I have a question that i can't seem to find on the AEG forums.
Its a concern to Effortless Counterattack in terms of spells and the additional action they grant.
Reaction: Before the resolution of a Battle action that was taken as an additional action: Negate its effects.
Battle: Bow this Shugenja and target an enemy Personality: Move him home; if this Shugenja is Water, this movement will not be negated. If the target moved, bow him and negate his (future) movement.
Now with that being said, The Unnatural Flood's movement stats "this movement will not be negated".
I am thinking one of these is true:
1. Counterattack stops the entire action
2. The send home isn't stoped, but the bow and the future movement clause IS stopped.
Thoughts my fellow Samurai?
Lion Clan * Tic Tac * Loyal
Raiding Rule # 47.2(b), Its still not ok to stand in the fire
Defenders of Ningen-Do Tucson Champion...
2012 Tucson Kotei Top of Lion